Menu

Are you planning to optimize processes and are now looking for a contractor that delivers at the highest quality? You’ve found the right company! We’ve mastered in delivering solutions on the bleeding edge of what is technically feasible as well as integrating production processes into information networks.

Automation Software and Engineering

Helix GmbH is focused on software and engineering in the field of automation. Due to the reputation that we have acquired in the years of our existence, we primarily develop and implement automatic production processes for well-known companies in the pharmaceutical, chemical and petrochemical industry.

On site worldwide

Helix GmbH is prepared for international project work. By deploying our qualified engineers on site we are able to support establishing and operating automation solutions worldwide.

Helix Facts

Company formation

In July 1991 Helix GmbH was founded in Frankfurt am Main.

Helix grows!

To offer better and faster support for our customers at the Ruhrchemie plant in Oberhausen a second location was opened in close vicinity of the site in Oberhausen. Today this location has more than 10 employees.

Process control systems

Due to the continuous development of our capabilities and a dynamic adaption to our customers’ system preferences we excel at the development of all common process control systems. Thanks to the company’s many years of accumulated experience, we are not only able to program older systems such as Yokogawa-CS, but also new systems such as Siemens-PCS7.

Safety control

Specially trained employees are able to program your safety control (e.g., HIMA, Yokogawa, Siemens) in compliance with TÜV, state-of-the-art technology and the relevant standards.

SCC* und DIN ISO 9001!

We are SCC*- and DIN ISO 9001 certified in order to guarantee our requirements for work safety and quality management to our clients. Since then, this has been an integral part of our corporate philosophy.

New hardware for us!

In order to test our custom programs and systems before commissioning, we have set up our own test laboratory. Equipped with hardware components such as the PCS7 process control system from Siemens, we can guarantee that functions and controls do not only work offline.

Functional Safety!

In order to be able to offer you the best possible service, our employees regularly attend training courses. Among other achievements, three of our employees have successfully completed the FS engineer exam at TÜV Rheinland.

  • Platform-spanning

    We master all systems in the field of automation technology. Our team offers you the complex range of engineering starting at the sensor/actuator level to the process level. With the simultaneous programming of the process control system and safety control, your benefit is our fast and direct internal communication.

  • Producer-independent

    Our producer independence enables us to offer you customized hardware and software solutions without compromising.

  • Reliability

    As a reliable partner, we are at your disposal at any time during the entire duration of the project. From the start to successful commissioning, we work purposefully and solution-oriented in order to develop the best product for you. Even after commissioning, we are still available to you as a contact for support questions.

Frankfurt

Oberhausen

We are here for you!

You can reach us at any time by email or phone.  We look forward to cooperation.

 

Daniel Piekny

CEO

T.: +49 (0) 208 94149390

Waldemar Dobrjanski

CEO

T.: +49 (0) 208 94149390

Menü

Wer Abläufe optimieren will und dafür einen hochwertigen Dienstleister sucht, der den neuesten Stand des technisch Machbaren beherrscht und der in der Lage ist, Produktions­prozesse in Informationsnetze einzubinden, hat das richtige Unternehmen gefunden.

Software und Engineering im Bereich Automation

Die Helix GmbH ist auf Software und Engineering im Bereich Automation eingestellt. Auf­grund der Reputation, die sich die Helix GmbH in den Jahren ihres Bestehens erworben hat, entwickeln und implementieren wir vornehmlich automatische Produktionsabläufe für namhafte Betriebe aus der pharmazeutischen, chemischen und petrochemischen Industrie.

Weltweit vor Ort

Die Helix GmbH ist auf internationale Projektarbeit eingestellt. Wir unterstützen Einrichtung und Betrieb von Automatisierungslösungen weltweit mit der Präsenz unserer qualifizierten Ingenieurinnen und Ingenieuren vor Ort.

Helix-Fakten

Firmengründung.

Im Juli 1991 wurde die Helix Gesellschaft für Software und Engineering mbH in Frankfurt am Main gegründet.

Helix wächst!

Um unsere Kunden am Werk der Ruhrchemie in Oberhausen noch besser und schneller betreuen zu können, haben wir unseren zweiten Standort in Oberhausen eröffnet. Mittlerweile beherbergt dieser Standort mehr als 10 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.

Prozessleitsysteme

Durch die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung unserer Fähigkeiten und die dynamische Anpassung an die Systeme unserer Kunden, beherrschen wir alle gängigen Prozessleitsysteme. Durch die langjährige Firmenentwicklung sind wir in der Lage, nicht nur alte Systeme wie Yokogawa- CS, sondern auch moderne Systeme wie Siemens-PCS7 zu programmieren.

Sicherheits-
steuerungen

Speziell geschulte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind in der Lage, Ihre Sicherheitssteuerung (z.B. von HIMA, Yokogawa, Siemens) TÜV-konform, nach Stand der Technik und den einschlägigen Normen zu programmieren.

SCC* und DIN ISO 9001!

Um unsere Ansprüche an die Arbeitssicherheit und das Qualitätsmanagement auch unseren Kunden zu garantieren, sind wir SCC*- und DIN ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Dieses ist seitdem fester Bestandteil unserer Unternehmensphilosophie.

Neue Hardware für uns!

Um unsere maßgeschneiderten Programme und Systeme vor der Inbetriebnahme noch besser testen zu können, haben wir ein eigenes Prüflabor aufgebaut. Ausgestattet mit Hardwarekomponenten wie das Prozessleitsystem PCS7 von der Firma Siemens, können wir so gewährleisten, dass Funktionen und Regelungen nicht nur Offline funktionieren.

Functional Safety!

Um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service bieten zu können, besuchen unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter regelmäßig Schulungen und Fortbildungen. So haben unter anderem drei unserer Mitarbeiter erfolgreich die Prüfung zum FS Engineer beim TÜV Rheinland abgeschlossen.

  • Plattformübergreifend

    Wir beherrschen alle Systeme im Bereich der Automatisierungstechnik. Unser Team bietet Ihnen das komplexe Sortiment des Engineerings von der Sensor/Aktorebene bis zur Prozessebene an. Durch die gleichzeitige Programmierung von Prozessleitsystem und Sicherheitssteuerung profitieren Sie von unserer schnellen und direkten internen Kommunikation.

  • Herstellerunabhängig

    Durch unsere Herstellerunabhängigkeit können wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Hardware- und Softwarelösungen bieten, ohne Kompromisse eingehen zu müssen.

  • Zuverlässigkeit

    Wir stehen Ihnen als zuverlässiger Partner während der gesamten Projektlaufzeit jederzeit zur Verfügung. Vom Projektstart bis hin zur erfolgreichen Inbetriebnahme arbeiten wir zielstrebig und lösungsorieniert, um für Sie das beste Produkt zu entwickeln. Auch nach der Inbetriebnahme stehen wir Ihnen weiterhin als Ansprechpartner für Supportfragen zur Verfügung.

Standort Frankfurt

Standort Oberhausen

Wir sind für Sie da !

Sie können uns jederzeit per E-Mail oder telefonisch erreichen. Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit.

Daniel Piekny

Geschäftsführer

T.: +49 (0) 208 94149390

Waldemar Dobrjanski

Geschäftsführer

T.: +49 (0) 208 94149390