Menu

We advise you on the planning of your new automation system, extension and modernization of existing systems or in the field of functional safety. You benefit from our trained functional safety engineers and our many years of professional experience in the field of automation.

Planning of new automation systems

In addition to software development for new automation systems, we also advise you on the selection of suitable hardware components. We are at your disposal as a competent contact person at any time during the project. Plan your FAT and commissioning together with us in order to benefit as much as possible from our experience.

Extension and modernization of existing systems

We analyse your existing system and, if you wish, carry out feasibility studies for extension options or product changes. Benefit from our experience in the area of capacity expansion, also known as  debottlenecking, and achieve better utilization of your existing systems with minimal investment.

Advice on the functional safety of your system

Our trained FS engineers advise you on all questions relating to the functional safety of your automation system. Our engineers are trained with a focus on safety instrumented systems and are proficient in the basics and concepts of internationally relevant standards IEC 61508 and IEC 61511 for safety-related systems.

Your advantages of our consulting

  • developer-independent advice

  • Platform- spanning

  • Highly qualified specialists in the field of functional safety

  • Fast and effective

  • Dynamic and resilient team

May we help you?

Daniel Piekny

CEO

T.: +49 (0) 208 94149390

Menü

Wir beraten Sie bei der Planung Ihrer neuen Automatisierungsanlage, Erweiterung und Modernisierung von bestehenden Anlagen oder auch im Bereich der funktionalen Sicherheit. Sie profitieren dabei von unseren ausgebildeten Functional Safety Engineers und unserer langjährigen Berufserfahrung im Bereich der Automation.

Planung von neuen Automatisierungsanlagen

Neben der Softwareentwicklung für neue Automatisierungsanlagen beraten wir Sie auch bei der Auswahl geeigneter Hardwarekomponenten. Während des Projekts stehen wir Ihnen als kompetenter Ansprechpartner jederzeit zur Verfügung. Planen Sie mit uns gemeinsam Ihre FAT und Inbetriebnahme um bestmöglich von unserer Erfahrung zu profitieren.

Erweiterung und Modernisierung von bestehenden Anlagen

Wir analysieren Ihre Bestandsanlage und führen auf Ihren Wunsch Machbarkeitsstudien für Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten oder auch Produktwechsel durch. Profitieren Sie so von unserer Erfahrung im Bereich der Kapazitätserweiterungen, auch Debottlenecking genannt, und erzielen Sie mit minimaler Investition eine bessere Ausnutzung Ihrer Bestandsanlagen.

Beratung im Bereich der funktionalen Sicherheit ihrer Anlage

Unsere ausgebildeten FS Engineers beraten Sie in allen Fragen bezüglich der funktionalen Sicherheit ihrer Automatisierungsanlage. Unsere Ingenieure sind im Schwerpunkt Safety Instrumented Systems ausgebildet und beherrschen die Grundlagen und Konzepte der international revelanten Normen IEC 61508 und IEC 61511 für sicherheitsbezogene Systeme.

Ihre Vorteile unserer Beratung

  • Herstellerunabhängige Beratung

  • Plattformübergreifend

  • Hochqualifizierte Fachkräfte im Bereich der funktionalen Sicherheit

  • Schnell und zielführend

  • Dynamisches und belastbares Team

Dürfen wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Daniel Piekny

Geschäftsführer

T.: +49 (0) 208 94149390