Menu

Complete solution for the automation of a new system from consulting, planning and design, through setup and configuration, acceptance and commissioning to training and support. Our services:

Consultation

Advising the customer on the selection of hardware and software components for PCS, safety functions and on-site stations

Design

Design of the hardware based on customer specifications with regard to safety-related control, on-site stations, bus systems at the field level, ethernet network and suitable pc components

Configuration

Planning and establishment of the field level (I/O configuration), configuration of the control level (drive controls, control loops, etc.), creation of the higher-level control levels (step chains), flow chart creation including creation of a library with graphic elements based on the specifications worked out together with the customer, connection of the DCS to the operations management level via OPC

SAT

Review of the hardware structure according to the customer’s requirements, acceptance of the created software including checking the communication between PCS and external components, checking the PCS functions (control of valves and drives, controls: simple controls, cascade controls, split range controls), checking the mapping of the system in the flow diagrams.

Installation

IO check on the PCS, customer support during the start-up process, revision and adaption of the PCS functions during start-up in cooperation with process engineers, optimization of the control loops after the start-up process

Support

System support, on-call service

Documentation

Creation of requirement specifications, operation instructions, user requirements

Menü

Komplettlösung für die Automatisierung einer Neuanlage von Beratung, Planung und Ausle­gung über Einrichtung und Konfiguration, Abnahme und Inbetriebnahme bis zu Schulung und Support. Unsere Leistungen:

Beratung

Beratung des Kunden bei der Auswahl der Hardware- und Softwarekomponenten für PLS, Sicherheitssteuerung und Vorortstationen.

Auslegung

Auslegung der Hardware aufgrund der Kundenspezifikationen hinsichtlich sicherheits­gerichteter Steuerung, Vorortstationen, Bussystem in der Feldebene, Ethernet Netzwerk und geeigneter PC-Komponenten.

Konfiguration

Planung und Erstellung der Feldebene (EA-Konfiguration), Konfiguration der Steuerungs­ebene (Antriebskreise, Regelkreise usw.), Erstellung der übergeordneten Steuerungsebenen (Schrittketten), Fließbilderstellung inkl. Erstellung einer Bibliothek mit grafischen Elementen auf Basis der zusammen mit dem Kunden ausgearbeiteten Spezifikationen, Anbindung des PLS an die Betriebsleitebene mittels OPC.

SAT

Abnahme des Hardwareaufbaus beim Kunden, Abnahme der erstellten Software inklu­sive Prüfung der Kommunikation zwischen dem PLS und den externen Komponenten, Prüfung der PLS Funktionen (Ansteuerung der Ventile und Antriebe, Regelungen: Einfachregelungen, Kaskadenregelungen, Split Range Regelungen), Prüfung der Abbildung der Anlage in den Fließbildern.

Inbetriebnahme

IO-Check auf Seite des PLS, Unterstützung des Kunden beim Anfahrvorgang, Überar­beitung und Anpassung der PLS-Funktionen beim Anfahren in Zusammenarbeit mit den Verfahrenstechnikern, Optimierung der Regelkreise nach dem Anfahrvorgang.

Support

Anlagenbetreuung, Rufbereitschaft.

Dokumentation

Erstellen von Lasten-/Pflichtenheften, Bedienungsanleitungen, Benutzeranforderungen