Menu

The development of software solutions in the field of automation is our core business. Primarily we develop and implement our software for automatic production processes in the pharmaceutical, chemical and petrochemical industry. The implementation of the solutions takes place producerindependent and across platforms for process control systems, safety control and programmable logic controllers.

As a project partner we offer you these advantages

  • Benefit from our many years of experience in various industries

  • Cross-Platform development of automation solutions

  • Extensive simulation and test options in our offices before commissioning

Process control systems

The development of software for process control systems can be seen as the main activity of our company. Whether it is about the development of a completely new process control system over a project period of several months or minor adjustments that only take few days, we fulfil our customer’s every wish. Since 1991 we have been able to continuously expand our skills and capabilities with a wide variety of components. As a unique characteristic, we therefore offer you customized software solutions for all hardware systems of well-known manufacturers. A detailed list of all manufacturers can be found below.

Safety control

Anyone who works in the pharmaceutical and chemical process industry knows the importance of safety and quality. Therefore, it is only natural that we expanded our capabilities with the area of safety controls. In order to meet the high safety standards and to guarantee quality for our customers we have trained FS engineers in our team.

Programmable logic controllers

The development of software for PLCs is also one of the capabilities of Helix GmbH. There are various use cases in which a process control system is not the optimal solution.

Our platforms in detail

  • ABB
  • Emerson Process Management
  • General Electric
  • Honeywell
  • InvenSys
  • Siemens
  • Yokogawa
  • HIMA
  • Siemens
  • Yokogawa
  • Allen Bradley
  • Bosch
  • HIMA
  • Mitsubishi
  • Pepperl & Fuchs
  • Prosafe
  • Siemens
  • Stahl
  • Triconex

May we help you?

Christoph Seggewiße

process engineer

T.: +49 (0) 208 94149390

Menü

Die Entwicklung von Softwarelösungen für den Bereich Automation ist unsere Kerntätigkeit. Schwerpunktmäßig entwickeln und implementieren wir unsere Software für automatische Produktionsabläufe in der pharmazeutischen, chemischen und petrochemischen Industrie. Die Implementierung der Lösungen erfolgt dabei herstellerunabhängig und plattformübergreifend für Prozessleitsysteme, Sicherheitssteuerungen und Speicherprogrammierbaren Steuerungen.

Diese Vorteile bieten wir Ihnen als Projektpartner

  • Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in diversen Branchen

  • Plattformübergreifende Entwicklung von Automatisierungslösungen

  • Umfangreiche Simulations- und Testmöglichkeiten in unseren Büros vor der Inbetriebnahme

Prozessleitsysteme

Die Entwicklung von Software für Prozessleitsysteme kann als Haupttätigkeit unserer Firma angesehen werden. Ob es um die komplette Neuentwicklung von Prozessleitsystemen über einen Projektzeitraum von mehreren Monaten geht oder kleinere Anpassungen, die nur wenige Tage in Anspruch nehmen, wir erfüllen unseren Kunden jeden Wunsch. Seit 1991 konnten wir unsere Fähigkeiten und Kompentenzen mit den unterschiedlichsten Komponenten dabei kontinuierlich ausbauen. Als Alleinstellungsmerkmal bieten wir Ihnen daher Softwarelösungen für alle Hardwaresysteme namhafter Hersteller an. Eine ausführliche Auflistung aller Hersteller finden Sie im weiteren Verlauf auf dieser Seite.

Sicherheitssteuerungen

Wer im Bereich der pharmazeutischen oder chemischen Prozessindustrie tätig ist, weiß welchen hohen Stellenwert das Thema Sicherheit und Qualität besitzt. Daher ist es nur selbstverständlich, dass wir unsere Fähigkeiten im Bereich der Sicherheitssteuerungen erweitert haben. Um den hohen Sicherheitsstandards gerecht zu werden und unseren Kunden unsere Qualität zu gewährleisten, haben wir ausgebildete FS Engineers in unserem Team.

Speicherprogrammierbare Steuerungen

Auch die Entwicklung von Software für SPSen gehört zu den Fähigkeiten der Helix GmbH. Es gibt verschiedene Anwendungsfälle, in denen ein Prozessleitsystem nicht die optimale Lösung ist.

Unser Plattformen im Detail

  • ABB
  • Emerson Process Management
  • General Electric
  • Honeywell
  • InvenSys
  • Siemens
  • Yokogawa
  • HIMA
  • Siemens
  • Yokogawa
  • Allen Bradley
  • Bosch
  • HIMA
  • Mitsubishi
  • Pepperl & Fuchs
  • Prosafe
  • Siemens
  • Stahl
  • Triconex

Dürfen wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Christoph Seggewiße

Prozessingenieur

T.: +49 (0) 208 94149390