Menu

In addition to the programming of process control systems and programmable logic controllers, our know-how also consists of linking these components with remote IO stations via all common bus systems. We can efficiently analyse and process high data streams for you with relying on our competence in the field of databases.

Remote IO Stations and bus systems

In modern production plants, remote IO stations are almost exclusively used to connect the field level with the process level. We therefore also offer our customers the planning and programming of these systems. As a connection between the planes, we use all common bus systems depending on the requirement profile. Our customer again benefits from our developer-independence and we offer you the system that corresponds best to your ideas and requirements.

Databases

With the help of high-performance databases, we offer our customers every possibility to save and manage their process data. In addition to the classic management of alarms from the process level, we also develop customer-specific products such as a database tool for PCS engineering with graduated (alt. tiered) access rights and change logs.

Technical components and systems at a glance

  • Pepperl and Fuchs
  • Stahl
  • Wago
  • Fieldbus
  • Modbus RTU and TCP
  • OPC
  • Profibus and Profinet
  • Safe Ethernet
  • V-Net
  • DB2
  • Interbase
  • MS-SQL-Server
  • MySql
  • Orcale

May we help you?

Gerrit Barz

project management

T.: +49 (0) 208 94149390

Menü

Neben der Programmierung von Prozessleitsystemen und Speicherprogrammierbaren Steuerungen besteht unser Know How auch in der Verknüpfung dieser Komponenten mit Remote IO Stationen über alle gängigen Bussysteme. Die hohen resultierenden Datenströme können wir effizient für Sie mit Hilfe unserer Kompetenz im Bereich Datenbanken analysieren und aufbereiten.

Remote IO Stationen und Bussysteme

In modernen Produktionsanlagen werden fast nur noch Remote IO Stationen eingesetzt, um die Feldebene mit der Prozessebene zu verbinden. Unseren Kunden bieten wir daher auch die Projektier- und Programmierung dieser Systeme an. Als Verbindung zwischen den Ebenen setzen wir alle gängigen Bussysteme je nach Anforderungsprofil ein. Auch hier profitieren Sie als Kunde wieder von unserer Herstellerunabhängigkeit und wir bieten Ihnen das System an, welches Ihren Vorstellungen und Ideen entspricht.

Datenbanken

Mit Hilfe von leistungsfähigen Datenbanken bieten wir unseren Kunden alle Möglichkeiten Ihre Prozessdaten zu sichern und zu verwalten. Neben der klassischen Verwaltung von Alarmen aus der Prozessebene, entwickeln wir auch kundenspezifische Produkte wie ein Datenbank-Tool für das PLS-Engineering mit abgestuften Zugangsrechten und Änderungsprotokollierung.

Technische Komponenten und Systeme auf einen Blick

  • Pepperl und Fuchs
  • Stahl
  • Wago
  • Fieldbus
  • Modbus RTU und TCP
  • OPC
  • Profibus und Profinet
  • Safe Ethernet
  • V-Net
  • DB2
  • Interbase
  • MS-SQL-Server
  • MySql
  • Orcale

Dürfen wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Gerrit Barz

Projektleitung

T.: +49 (0) 208 94149390